Stabbed In The Back By A Friend

UPDATED: 5 Oct,12
When I first wrote this article. It was written in gender neutral terms.  I did not mention any names. Since I have been named in another blog. I was forced to name this person in this article.

I was in 2 groups with a person. We share a lot of information.  Then 1 day all hell broke out. A major arguement broke out between this Kim J and others in the group.
Soon after that I was the main focus of the attacks from Kim J.  It didn’t bother me. As I know when people are upset they say things that they really don’t mean.

I told the others in the group.  That I did not want to ruin Kim J.

Then I was accused of hacking a blog. How can I hack a blog that I was only an editor of? Then accused of taking Kim J’s admin rights away. Who wanted them back. As she claimed it was their blog. I even told Kim J, “I could not give admin rights to her.

Somewhere in all this confusion,  Kim J forgot the blog was set up by another person. Which this Kim J should have known.  Which was making me think that maybe her account could have been hacked.

Kim J kept demanding the control of the blog back. Which I could not provide. I thought if I let Kim J cool down a couple days before I tried to answer their questions.  NO it didn’t happen. When I tried to log back onto FB. I had to confirm my FB account. Which is going to take a while. So why bother?  I had to be bothered to re-confirm the FB account.

So to all My real FB Friends. If you read this. It was great knowing you all.  To the ex FB Friend thanks for letting me know who not to trust.

Leave a comment